WEEKS UPDATE

I haven’t been able to post a lot of week updates since my house move and having no internet but here is a small update on what I have been up to.

In these couple of weeks I have been focusing a lot on the actual creation of my FMP (the sketch) and After Effects research. Since I have never had any live briefs or tutorials on how to use it, I had to really focus on finding my own tutorials for it through YouTube, as well as my own experimentation with the program. I feel that I have learnt quite a lot by just experimenting with it by myself but I am very glad that I was able to find some really good tutorials that were able to explain very well the things that I needed to create and experiment for my FMP.

Leave a Reply

