Plymouth University trip- 5th May

On this day in the morning we went to visit the Plymouth University’s gallery here in Plymouth.

I quite enjoyed walking around and looking at the different paintings and creations that were displayed.

Here are a few that I really liked. I like the first one the most because of the composition and the complexity of it. I found it really nice to look at and I also quite liked the colours that it’s combined of.

The 2nd one I found very pretty and I really liked the sketchy but neatness of it. It was very pleasing to look at and very inspiring.

I like the last one as well because of the sweet little designs it has.

Overall I have found it an enjoyable experience.

20170505_10144920170505_10150920170505_101608

Leave a Reply

