RESEARCH- LOL loading screens

My friend suggested for me to have a look at these loading screens for League of Legends since they’re literally what I wish to achieve for my FMP.

I find their movement incredible and I really want to push my artwork to be on a higher level to meet my own expectations. I want to create an amazing and fluent animation so I want to do a lot more experimenting and trying out different sketches for my final project.

 

Anthony Possobon– 

I have managed to find the artist that has created these amazing works. He uses After Effects to animate everything.

 

From the video, I have found out that he rigs his characters in After Effects. I will try and research ways on how to do so, so I can use it in my FMP.

Leave a Reply

