Plans for this and next week

I plan to gather together all the images I got for my artist research to create a moodboard and start sketching out some thumbnails for my FMP and maybe even develop them further into visuals.

I hope to also research more softwares for rigging and 2D animation and experiment with them and chose the most suitable one to create my FMP.

If I will have the time, on the weekend I also want to try and actually properly rig and animate a character for experimentation and practice.

Leave a Reply

