Blog the week- WEEK 5

I haven’t been blogging every week like I should have been doing, so I’m going to quickly summarize what has happened.

So far all I have done is brainstormed some ideas, researched a bunch of artists, as well as a game (I plan to research more).

I think the research is going rather well and I have definitely been feeling very motivated lately for this FMP. I did a lot of research on different artists and games which I was quite proud of.

I feel very confident for the final project and I feel like I have done a reasonably good amount of work these couple of weeks.

I plan to experiment with different softwares this weekend or next week and already start on my thumbnails and visuals.

Leave a Reply

