Artist research- Park Yong Su

Park Yong Su

https://www.artstation.com/artist/parkill

I have found him through Instagram and couldn’t actually find an art page that he created so I could not get many facts about him.

I know that he worked for a game company as a Game Illustrator, he lived in Seoul, South Korea and does character design as well as 2d animation using a program called “spine”.

His artwork is very anime style based (big eyes, small features). He works mainly digitally but sometimes does some pencil sketches and then brings it into a digital painting program to develop it further.

The style he uses is quite simple but finished with a lot of soft shading and lighting for realism.

I researched him because I thought his works are very similar to what I wanted to produce for my final piece.

EREYJHGTRSE.PNG

ETYTUUILOIYUTR

jk,ghjgmnhbgdfv

Leave a Reply

