MOODBOARDS

Here are the moodboards that I have worked on for my FMP. I tried to look for any inspirations/ images similar to the idea I have in mind.

Some of the image’s inspiration I get from their colour schemes/ random objects/ subjects/ perspective.

I tried to look for anything fantasy/ sci-fi based and that caught my eye, whether it was the design or colours used.

environmental (landscape/ BG moodboard)

Character design/ weapons

The final moodboard with different ideas

Leave a Reply

