Project works in progress

My first project idea was to create a group of catfish that are masked as people. I wanted to show that people online are dangerous and make other people more aware of the dangers that they might face.

screen-shot-2017-02-01-at-14-58-37screen-shot-2017-02-01-at-14-58-18

But after some thinking and experimenting with thumbnails, I have came to this outcome and I think this one suits the theme much better.

screen-shot-2017-02-01-at-14-51-15

After some final thought, I deleted the guy from the image and decided to rescale the canvas size to fit the girl in the middle. I am thinking of making some catfish swim behind her (almost like a predator).

screen-shot-2017-02-01-at-14-49-31

Leave a Reply

