SUMMER PROJECT

In this project, I had 10 different tasks to complete. I managed to successfully finish all of them in time and without any major problems, even though I did come across a few.

My biggest problem was when I misunderstood one of the tasks (about the doors) and instead of taking different door numbers (1-10), I took 10 pictures of random doors. Also, I have found the interview task quite long and tiring because I interviewed my aunt back in Poland, so I had to translate it all.

The task I had most fun with, was probably the baking task because I made a pizza from scratch and I really enjoy baking.

Overall I have found this project quite fun and It helped me to do more things in my spare time and get out more and have fun.

.

Leave a Reply

